Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Beatrice, NE - Tammy Brown
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 223-4041
Email:   tbrown@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 813282
Chadron, NE - Barb Connell
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (308) 665-2600
Email:   bconnell@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 616198
Chadron, NE - Jason Carnahan
Direct:   (308) 432-6860
Email:   jcarnahan@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 616197
Cozad, NE - Lindsay Erickson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (308) 784-4400
Email:   lerickson@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 1204920
Lincoln, NE - Bart Peters
Direct:   (402) 323-8007
Email:   bpeters@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 616214
Lincoln, NE - Celsey Hinn
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 323-8015
Email:   chinn@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 1730635
Lincoln,NE Elizabeth Rezac
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 323-8055
Email:   erezac@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 483558
Martin, SD - Rhonda Soderlin
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (605) 685-6776
Email:   rsoderlin@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 616223
Rapid City,SD Kannan Harms
Direct:   (605) 399-2740
Email:   kharms@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 1170246
Sidney, NE - Mary Havorka
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (402) 323-8048
Email:   mhavorka@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 616203
Valentine, NE-Joshua Krueger
Direct:   (402) 376-2470
Email:   jkrueger@security1stbank.com
NMLS #: 682531
Copyright © 2018 Security First Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement